Go to the Saul David home page | skip to content

Contact

Literary Agent

Caroline Michel

Peters Fraser + Dunlop
55 New Oxford St
London
WC1A 1BS
Tel: +44 (0)20 7344 1000
Email: cmichel@pfd.co.uk
Website: www.petersfraserdunlop.com

Caroline’s senior assistant: Laurie Robertson
Tel: +44 (0)20 7344 1084
Email: lrobertson@pfd.co.uk

 

Speaking and Broadcast Agent

Jon Fowler
Peters Fraser + Dunlop
Tel: +44 (0)20 7344 1087
Email: jfowler@pfd.co.uk

Associate Agent: Vicky Cornforth
Email: vcornforth@pfd.co.uk

 

Film and TV Rights Agent

Jonathan Sissons
Peters Fraser + Dunlop
Tel: +44 (0)20 7344 1088
Email: jsissons@pfd.co.uk

Assistant: Zoe Sharples
Tel: +44 (0)20 7344 1066
Email: zsharples@pfd.co.uk

UK Non-fiction Publisher

William Collins
HarperCollins
1 London Bridge St
London
SE1 9GF
Publishing Director: Arabella Pike
Tel: +44 (0)208 307 4375
Email: arabella.pike@harpercollins.co.uk 
Website: www.harpercollins.co.uk

 

UK Fiction Publisher

Hodder & Stoughton Ltd
Publisher: Nick Sayers
Email: nick.sayers@hodder.co.uk
Website: www.hodder.co.uk

 

US Non-fiction Publisher

Hachette Books
HBG, 1290 Ave of the Americas, New York, NY 10104, USA
Publisher and VP: Mauro DiPreta
Email: Mauro.diPreta@hbgusa.com
Website: www.hachettebookgroup.com

 

Academic

Saul David
Professor of Military History
Humanities Research Institute, University of Buckingham in London, 51 Gower Street, London, WC1E 6HJ
Email: saul.david@buckingham.ac.uk
Website: www.buckingham.ac.uk

Personal

Saul David

Email: saul.david@gmail.com